We aim to offer efficient services with accuracy, quality and professionalism to fulfill the needs of our clients, fully satisfying their expectations. The organization of commercial services is guaranteed through the budgeting and sales management, ensuring the commercialization of Porseg's products and services, both our own products and represented ones.

SALES DEPARTMENT (NORTH)

Request for information / quotation request
E-mail: porseg@porseg.com

Rua de Santa Maria, 310
4410-355 Arcozelo
Vila Nova de Gaia
Tel: +351 227 537 200

Sales Management
Bernardo Lima Mayer
E-mail: blmayer@porseg.com

Administrative Services
Sónia Maia
E-mail: smaia@porseg.com

Sales
António Fonseca
E-mail: afonseca@porseg.com

Nuno Sá
E-mail: nsa@porseg.com

Budgeting
Jorge Pacheco
E-mail:porseg@porseg.com

SALES DEPARTMENT (SOUTH)

Request for information / quotation request
E-mail: porseglx@porseg.com

Largo do Lavadouro, 30 - Abóboda
Armazém Norte
2785-029 S. Domingos de Rana
Tel: +351 214 448 230

Sales Management
Bernardo Lima Mayer
E-mail: blmayer@porseg.com

Administrative Services
Maria Antónia Silva
E-mail: mantonia@porseg.com

Sales
Francisco Amaral
E-mail: famaral@porseg.com

Pedro Soeiro
E-mail: psoeiro@porseg.com

Budgeting
José Ricardo Seleiro
E-mail: porseglx@porseg.com